Reviews

6.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
6.2
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.2
Staff
6.8
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Michal
    cz

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2018
    Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Great view. Filling breakfast buffet. Free off-street parking.
    Rainer
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    28 September 2018

    We would never again go back . The employees were reasonably polite. Owner inhumanly, foto included

    The price exceeded by far the quoted booking.com amount. We waited for 1.5 hours for someone to appear at the reception for check in. This is a regular occurrence according to other guests. No apology was given, instead we were treated horribly. The room that we booked was no longer available. Instead we were offered a room without balcony and dirty old carpet. When we said we would leave we were told that we had to pay the full cancellation fee.
    The Location
    Amy
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    19 September 2018
    There is 10 kilometre from Kings Lake ,but it is not a problem for guests with cars. Room furniture is simple but practical. Staff is helpful.
    Anonymus
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    13 September 2018
    Attenders at the reception could have been little more friendly. Its at such an interior they should be flexible enough to provide us with extra basic utilities like bathing soap ... etc
    It at a scenic location and has awesome view just infront of the hotel
    Anne
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2018

    Perfect for peace and quiet

    We had a car so location was no problem for us, but if no car it could be a bit out from the town.
    The hotel seemed to be recently renovated, and was very clean and fresh. It is located a bit outside the town, and is very peaceful and quiet. It was perfect for relaxing after a busy weekend in Prague. Dinner and breakfast was very good.
    Madhav
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    7 September 2018
    Over priced
    Location, Staff very good
    Alberto
    ch

    Review score

    6.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mamta agrahar
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piroska
    hu

    Review score

    7.1
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sk

    Review score

    3.8
    30 August 2018
    Extremely low standard of rooms
    Nice location
    Eleanor
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    29 August 2018
    It was more expensive advertised. We were charged for using a card to pay which was not explained in advance.
    Lovely location and great option for multiple travellers sharing a room. Breakfast was good.
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    28 August 2018
    Local bus schedule cannot be found in Googlemap. It is a big trouble.
    Really good place and comfortable.
    Sameer Naeem
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    27 August 2018

    Good beds, but staff were very rude

    Booking.com has the check-in times listed as 15:00 to 00:30. We arrived at 11:54pm and was told we had to pay a "late check-in fee" because we arrived after the 10pm deadline that nobody knew about. When trying to explain to the staff they kept dismissing the conversation and behaving as if they didn't understand what we were saying, even though we showed them their own check-in times on the booking.com website.
    Beds are good, breakfast was average, wifi connection was bad.
    Yunshan
    dk

    Review score

    6.2
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bianca
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ชุติพงศ์ ไพฑูรย์
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jeannie
    za

    Review score

    8.0
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ágnes
    hu

    Review score

    6.7
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    es

    Review score

    3.8
    29 August 2018

    No value for the money

    No value for the money at all. Small room for 5 people with a tiny poor bathroom in the 3rd floor with no lift.
    Breakfast ok
    PUTTUR MANJUNATH
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    28 August 2018

    Excellent location with good view.

    The cost of the hotel was a little high for 1 night stay.
    Nice friendly staff and nice location with very good view and nice restaurants in and around the Hotel.
Loading reviews