This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.3
Property location
7.7
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.1
Value
6.6
Reviews
    MikeTs
    il
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christa
    au
    9.2
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Islam
    de
    7.9
    2 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    mt
    10
    7 December 2017
    great stay - recommendable
    lovely rooms - great breakfast - real value for money. will definitely return when I go in the area.
    Ankith
    in
    6.7
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vinod navali
    de
    5.0
    20 November 2017
    Furnitures are noisy. No basic facilities like shower gel or water.
    Location is nice
    Withan
    th
    5.8
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FULOP
    hu
    8.8
    2 November 2017
    Rooms are not taken care everyday well..toilet papaer was missing we had to ask but perfect to sleep and stay to rest.beds are huge so me and my friend get 30 m2 room.huge,best for the price.Be carefull when you pay by card they will charge you fee when you get there but they dont say that at the page..18 percent card fee i think so i feel like monkeybusiness but if you at the frontdesk you will see there ..
    the Hungaryan guys was nice Great guy..Room was huge nice location.up the to road there was a nice restaurant with home made snaps and local beer.2,5 km from the center .we walked so it was ok.the view is AMAZING snowy mountans and Amazing Lands houses.The girls around are Beautifull so its more important too :)So the best Place for hiking and after take a rest ...Higly recomended we will back next summer.The buffet was supernice.nice so many selection you get fat if you cant control yourself.Anyway highly recomended ..
    Xiangyang
    cn
    9.2
    24 October 2017
    Parking, Breakfast, Location
    my
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    7.5
    21 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie
    gb
    4.6
    20 October 2017
    Served only as a place to sleep, but it was nothing fantastic.
    Considering the price we paid I was disappointed. The room we stayed in was crammed full of furniture. The bathroom was really outdated. Cheap toiletries. There really was way too much furniture in our room - we could barely move around the bed because of the enormous wardrobe.
    There is a wonderful restaurant at the end of the street for dinner or lunch. Nice big breakfast every morning. Close to Konigssee.
    mcmillan3421
    cn
    8.8
    20 October 2017
    I hope that the hotel is able to provide detailed information about the bus to the Konigssee Lake.
    The interior design of the hotel is very European, and I like it very much. Breakfast buffet is very delicious and rich in variety.
    Fernando Graça
    br
    10
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk
    5.4
    13 October 2017
    Will recommend friend NOT pick this one
    th
    7.5
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    6.7
    11 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathy
    il
    7.1
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    8.8
    10 October 2017
    It was a very enjoyable stay.
    The view was beautiful from our room.
Loading reviews
Close